Autolux has confirmed the release of a deluxe vinyl edition of their groundbreaking debut LP Future Perfect. The trio of Eugene Goreshter, Greg Edwards and Carla Azar have commissioned an exclusive pressing of the genre-defying Future Perfect which will be limited to 500 copies.

Each deluxe package will include a band-signed original photograph taken by Autolux during the band’s recording sessions for their upcoming album. The 500 instant photographs included in the Future Perfect packages are taken from a collection of 800 photos, ensuring fans receive only the best of the best. Each photo will be stamped and numbered with no two deluxe packages including the same picture.

The Future Perfect deluxe vinyl pressing comes in the form of double 12″ 180-gram LPs housed in a beautifully adorned gatefold album cover complete with a printed anti-static metallic sleeve which is wrapped in silver thermal protective bubble wrap.

For further information, visit Autolux on Facebook and @autolux101 on Twitter.

Subzero Fun – song number three from Future Perfect

Album credits:

Produced by T-Bone Burnett
All songs written by Autolux
Engineered by Mike Piersante
Mixed by Dave Sardy
Mastered by Stephen Marcussen
Artwork by Carla Azar

Words by: Laura Eldeiry | Wikipedeia


Related Posts